Useful Links

The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music: http://gb.abrsm.org/en/home

Arts Connect West Midlands: http://www.artsconnect.co.uk/

Arts Council England: http://www.artscouncil.org.uk/

Barclays Bank: http://www.barclays.co.uk

Bedstone International Summer Youth Orchestra Camp: http://www.bisyoc.com/home

Birmingham City University: http://www.bcu.ac.uk/

Birmingham Conservatoire: http://www.bcu.ac.uk/conservatoire

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra: https://cbso.co.uk/

Charanga: https://charanga.com/site/

Courtyard Centre for the Arts: https://www.courtyard.org.uk/

Elmley Foundation: http://www.elmley.org.uk/

English Symphony Orchestra: http://eso.co.uk/

Hereford Cathedral School: https://www.herefordcathedral.org/

Hereford City Council: http://www.herefordcitycouncil.gov.uk/

Hereford Fanfare Trumpets: https://www.herefordfanfaretrumpets.co.uk/

Hereford Police Male Choir: http://www.herefordpolicechoir.org/

Hereford Sixth Form College: http://www.hereford.ac.uk/

Hereford College of Arts: http://www.hca.ac.uk/

Herefordshire Council: https://www.herefordshire.gov.uk/

Hoople: http://www.hoopleltd.co.uk/

John Packer: https://www.johnpacker.co.uk/

Music For Youth: http://www.mfy.org.uk/

Music Mark: https://www.musicmark.org.uk/

National Schools Symphony Orchestra: http://www.nsso.org/

National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain: http://www.nyo.org.uk

Normans: https://www.normans.co.uk/

Orchestra of the Swan: http://www.orchestraoftheswan.org/

Severn Arts (Worcestershire Youth Music): https://www.severnarts.org.uk/

Sing Up: https://www.singup.org/

Studio Music: http://www.studio-music.co.uk/

The Music Pool: http://www.musicpool.org.uk/

Three Counties Hotel: http://www.threecountieshotel.co.uk/

TitleMax: https://www.titlemax.com/songs-to-sing-in-the-car-for-kids/

Trinity College London: http://www.trinitycollege.com/

Upton Jazz Festival – Best of Young Jazz: http://www.uptonjazz.co.uk/

Young & Co: http://www.youngand.co.uk/

Wychavon Festival of Brass: http://www.festivalofbrass.co.uk/

Encore Enterprises CIC / Herefordshire Music  Service

Lugwardine Court

Lugwardine Court Orchard

Lugwardine

Hereford

HR1 4AE

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Telephone Number: 01432 853219

Email: info@encore-enterprises.com